Site icon iBOMMA

Peddha Kapu: Part 1 Movie Download, Review, Cast, Story

Peddha Kapu: Part 1 Movie Download, Review, Cast, Story

1.Story:


The story of Peddha Kapu: Part 1 is set in the backdrop of a village. It follows the journey of a young man who aspires to become a farmer. However, he faces many challenges along the way.

Srikanth Addala directed the action drama film Peddha Kapu Part 1. The movie casts Virat Karrna, Pragati Srivastava in the main lead roleే. Mickey J Meyer created the music, Chota K Naidu did the cinematography, and Marthand K Venkatesh edited the film. Miryala Ravinder Reddy is the film’s producer. Dwaraka Creations’ banner.

2.Trailer :

https://youtu.be/z8OHEOlmUg0

3.Review :

Coming Soon

4.Details:

Release Date18 August 2023
LanguageTelugu
GenreDrama
DirectorSrikanth Addala
CinematographyChota K. Naidu
MusicMickey J. Meyer
ProducerMiryala Ravinder Reddy
ProductionDwaraka Creations

5.Cast:

NameInstagram
Easwari Rao@easwari_rao
Tanikella Bharani@tanikellabharani
Rajeev Kanakala@rajeevkanakala
Rao Ramesh@raorameshofficial
Nagendra Babu@nagendra_babu
Aadukalam NarenN/A
Brigida Saga@brigidasaga
Anusuya@anusuya.bharadwaj
Virat Karrna@viratkarrna

6.Download Now:

To download an movie Peddha Kapu: Part 1 join our Telegram Channel: https://t.me/+AqK_I8xhoFk1ZGJl . If not found simply copy the url/Link and paste it on Telegram.

Exit mobile version